Ni Hao http://podcast.crionline.cn/ ms Copyright @ CRIonline Asia Wave no 中国国际广播电台 wangyue@cri.cn nihao20191231 nihao20191231 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191231.m4a00:39:09 Tue, 31 Dec 2019 09:50:37 GMT 1 nihao20191230 nihao20191230 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191230.m4a00:37:30 Tue, 31 Dec 2019 02:04:02 GMT 2 nihao20191227 nihao20191227 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191227.m4a00:35:28 Fri, 27 Dec 2019 09:12:00 GMT 3 nihao20191226 nihao20191226 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191226.m4a00:37:04 Fri, 27 Dec 2019 01:59:23 GMT 4 nihao20191224 nihao20191224 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191224.m4a00:38:45 Tue, 24 Dec 2019 09:45:53 GMT 5 nihao20191223 nihao20191223 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191223.m4a00:35:44 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 10:09:27 GMT 6 nihao20191219 nihao20191219 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191219.m4a00:39:27 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 01:52:52 GMT 7 nihao20191218 nihao20191218 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191218.m4a00:36:31 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:49:58 GMT 8 nihao20191217 nihao20191217 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191217.m4a00:38:32 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:48:48 GMT 9 nihao20191216 nihao20191216 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191216.m4a00:39:13 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:47:30 GMT 10 nihao20191213 nihao20191213 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191213.m4a00:38:16 Mon, 16 Dec 2019 03:30:29 GMT 11 nihao20191212 nihao20191212 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191212.m4a00:37:53 Mon, 16 Dec 2019 03:28:53 GMT 12 nihao20191211 nihao20191211 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191211.m4a00:40:11 Mon, 16 Dec 2019 03:27:11 GMT 13 nihao20191210 nihao20191210 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191210.m4a00:37:51 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 09:29:33 GMT 14 nihao20191209 nihao20191209 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191209.m4a00:37:44 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:09:27 GMT 15 nihao20191206 nihao20191206 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191206.m4a00:41:21 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 09:51:41 GMT 16 nihao20191205 nihao20191205 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191205.m4a00:40:32 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 01:59:05 GMT 17 nihao20191204 nihao20191204 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191204.m4a00:40:56 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 04:00:16 GMT 18 nihao20191203 nihao20191203 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191203.m4a00:37:36 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 01:49:37 GMT 19 nihao20191202 nihao20191202 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191202.m4a00:40:04 Mon, 02 Dec 2019 10:20:50 GMT 20 nihao20191129 nihao20191129 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191129.m4a00:38:54 Mon, 02 Dec 2019 03:10:29 GMT 21 nihao20191128 nihao20191128 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191128.m4a00:38:18 Mon, 02 Dec 2019 03:08:33 GMT 22 nihao20191127 nihao20191127 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191127.m4a00:38:22 Mon, 02 Dec 2019 03:07:12 GMT 23 nihao20191126 nihao20191126 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191126.m4a00:37:45 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 02:35:48 GMT 24 nihao20191125 nihao20191125 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191125.m4a00:36:11 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 02:34:32 GMT 25 nihao20191122 nihao20191122 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191122.m4a00:38:43 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 02:33:19 GMT 26 nihao20191121 nihao20191121 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191121.m4a00:37:01 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 02:04:29 GMT 27 nihao20191120 nihao20191120 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191120.m4a00:42:22 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 02:02:23 GMT 28 nihao20191119 nihao20191119 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191119.m4a00:38:45 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 02:00:55 GMT 29 nihao20191118 nihao20191118 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191118.m4a00:43:45 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 02:22:07 GMT 30 nihao20191115 nihao20191115 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191115.m4a00:38:35 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 03:19:13 GMT 31 nihao20191114 nihao20191114 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191114.m4a00:40:41 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 01:50:41 GMT 32 nihao20191113 nihao20191113 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191113.m4a00:36:25 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 03:33:10 GMT 33 nihao20191112 nihao20191112 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191112.m4a00:43:39 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 01:50:13 GMT 34 nihao20191111 nihao20191111 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191111.m4a00:37:09 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:12:17 GMT 35 nihao20191108 nihao20191108 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191108.m4a00:40:49 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 01:59:16 GMT 36 nihao20191107 nihao20191107 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191107.m4a00:38:45 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 06:08:16 GMT 37 nihao20191106 nihao20191106 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191106.m4a00:40:15 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 05:45:25 GMT 38 nihao20191105 nihao20191105 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191105.m4a00:38:29 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 10:36:41 GMT 39 nihao20191104 nihao20191104 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191104.m4a00:38:37 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 09:05:48 GMT 40 nihao20191101 nihao20191101 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191101.m4a00:40:28 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 08:52:12 GMT 41 nihao20191031 nihao20191031 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191031.m4a00:44:43 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 02:27:14 GMT 42 nihao20191030 nihao20191030 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191030.m4a00:41:45 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 03:45:48 GMT 43 nihao20191029 nihao20191029 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191029.m4a00:38:12 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 01:55:59 GMT 44 nihao20191025 nihao20191025 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191025.m4a00:38:21 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:51:09 GMT 45 nihao20191024 nihao20191024 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191024.m4a00:35:58 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 01:54:04 GMT 46 nihao20191023 nihao20191023 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191023.m4a00:40:27 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 01:43:37 GMT 47 nihao20191022 nihao20191022 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191022.m4a00:40:29 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 06:24:56 GMT 48 nihao20191021 nihao20191021 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191021.m4a00:36:31 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 09:47:33 GMT 49 nihao20191018 nihao20191018 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191018.m4a00:42:05 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 01:45:44 GMT 50 nihao20191017 nihao20191017 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191017.m4a00:39:02 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 02:41:35 GMT 51 nihao20191016 nihao20191016 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191016.m4a00:38:18 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 02:39:52 GMT 52 nihao20191015 nihao20191015 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191015.m4a00:41:52 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 02:37:39 GMT 53 nihao20191014 nihao20191014 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191014.m4a00:37:27 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:12:06 GMT 54 nihao20191010 nihao20191010 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191010.m4a00:40:41 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 02:51:50 GMT 55 nihao20191009 nihao20191009 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191009.m4a00:41:02 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 03:15:42 GMT 56 nihao20191008 nihao20191008 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191008.m4a00:38:54 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 05:53:21 GMT 57 nihao20191004 nihao20191004 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191004.m4a00:39:31 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:47:38 GMT 58 nihao20191003 nihao20191003 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191003.m4a00:43:40 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:46:14 GMT 59 nihao20191002 nihao20191002 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191002a.m4a00:42:57 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:44:09 GMT 60 nihao20191001 nihao20191001 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20191001.m4a00:39:38 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:31:47 GMT 61 nihao20190930 nihao20190930 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190930.m4a00:39:12 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 01:13:40 GMT 62 nihao20190927 nihao20190927 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190927.m4a00:41:16 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 06:29:06 GMT 63 nihao20190926 nihao20190926 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190926.m4a00:39:47 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:42:42 GMT 64 nihao20190925 nihao20190925 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190925.m4a00:37:46 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:05:46 GMT 65 nihao20190924 nihao20190924 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190924.m4a00:38:18 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 05:48:55 GMT 66 nihao20190923 nihao20190923 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190923.m4a00:42:48 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:37:09 GMT 67 nihao20190920 nihao20190920 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190920.m4a00:37:49 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 01:54:06 GMT 68 nihao20190919 nihao20190919 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190919.m4a00:36:24 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 02:39:17 GMT 69 nihao20190918 nihao20190918 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190918.m4a00:40:01 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:12:42 GMT 70 nihao20190917 nihao20190917 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190917.m4a00:40:19 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 02:51:06 GMT 71 nihao20190913 nihao20190913 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190913.m4a00:40:16 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 02:48:55 GMT 72 nihao20190912 nihao20190912 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190912.m4a00:37:49 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 02:47:32 GMT 73 nihao20190911 nihao20190911 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190911.m4a00:38:14 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 08:08:19 GMT 74 nihao20190910 nihao20190910 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190910.m4a00:45:31 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 08:06:17 GMT 75 nihao20190906 nihao20190906 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190906.m4a00:39:51 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 10:07:33 GMT 76 nihao20190905 nihao20190905 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190905.m4a00:41:00 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 05:29:45 GMT 77 nihao20190904 nihao20190904 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190904.m4a00:44:05 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 03:50:13 GMT 78 nihao20190903 nihao20190903 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190903.m4a00:37:20 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 09:18:47 GMT 79 nihao20190830 nihao20190830 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190830.m4a00:38:50 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 03:03:45 GMT 80 nihao20190829 nihao20190829 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190829.m4a00:38:47 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 02:14:41 GMT 81 nihao20190828 nihao20190828 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190828.m4a00:46:13 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 02:03:06 GMT 82 nihao20190827 nihao20190827 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190827.m4a00:41:02 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:11:33 GMT 83 nihao20190826 nihao20190826 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190826.m4a00:37:01 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 02:25:39 GMT 84 nihao20190823 nihao20190823 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190823.m4a00:43:49 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 08:06:01 GMT 85 nihao20190822 nihao20190822 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190822.m4a00:41:17 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:51:46 GMT 86 nihao20190821 nihao20190821 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190821.m4a00:42:25 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:50:20 GMT 87 nihao20190820 nihao20190820 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190820.m4a00:44:32 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:48:46 GMT 88 nihao20190819 nihao20190819 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190819.m4a00:42:13 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:47:22 GMT 89 nihao20190816 nihao20190816 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190816.m4a00:39:34 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:03:31 GMT 90 nihao20190815 nihao20190815 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190815.m4a00:38:25 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:04:19 GMT 91 nihao20190814 nihao20190814 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190814a.m4a00:41:46 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:00:01 GMT 92 nihao20190813 nihao20190813 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190813.m4a00:38:52 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:33:41 GMT 93 nihao20190809 nihao20190809 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190809.m4a00:42:18 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 01:55:59 GMT 94 nihao20190808 nihao20190808 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190808.m4a00:41:42 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 01:55:32 GMT 95 nihao20190807 nihao20190807 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190807.m4a00:40:17 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 01:54:16 GMT 96 nihao20190806 nihao20190806 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190806.m4a00:42:22 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 03:03:00 GMT 97 nihao20190805 nihao20190805 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190805.m4a00:36:35 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 03:00:58 GMT 98 nihao20190802 nihao20190802 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190802.m4a00:44:22 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 05:29:05 GMT 99 nihao20190801 nihao20190801 http://mod.cri.cn/mal/nihao/nihao20190801.m4a00:41:43 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 07:30:31 GMT 100